GLEE: V6, S2 Now Available!

Incase you haven’t heard already, GLEE THE MUSIC: VOLUME 6, SEASON 2 is now available! Featuring songs from some of the great episodes like “Born this Way”, “Prom Queen” and “Funeral, and the not-so-great- episodes like “A Night of Neglect” and “Rumors”, the music stays great all around (even when the plots get tiresome).

The complete track list includes:
1. ‘Turning Tables’ (Feat. Gwyneth Paltrow a.k.a Holly Holiday)
2. ‘I Feel Pretty’ / ‘Unpretty’
3. ‘As If We Never Said Goodbye’
4. ‘Born This Way’
5. ‘Dreams’ (Feat. Kristin Chenoweth a.k.a April Rhodes)
6. ‘Songbird’
7. ‘Go Your Own Way’
8. ‘Don’t Stop’
9. ‘Rolling in the Deep’ (Feat .Jonathan Groff a.k.a Jesse St. James)
10. ‘Isn’t She Lovely’
11. ‘Dancing Queen’
12. ‘Try a Little Tenderness’
13. ‘My Man’
14. ‘Pure Imagination’
15. ‘Bella Notte’
16. ‘As Long As You’re There’
17. ‘Pretending’
18. ‘Light Up the World’

Don't miss the Season Finale at 9pm EST tonight on Global!